top of page

A new start

Well, it's been a rollercoaster few weeks, I passed my course with a First Class BA (hons) Degree in Contemporary Art Practice. I am beyond pleased that I did so well, I got A's for all the subjects including my dissertation. Dissertation was such a difficult time for me, I really struggled with academic writing, the support from Louise Ritchie, my mentor, was invaluable.

Degree Show was a great success, it was so stressful completing and installing the work, but Degree Show opening night was amazing. The support from friends, family, and other artists was unbelievable, I think I spent about a week feeling quite surreal.

Thank you to everyone for their support.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page