top of page

What's next?...

So now the craziness of finishing my degree and everything is over I am beginning the next chapter of my life.

I have been working freelance with a friend who is starting a social enterprise, we have been delivering Untutored Life Drawing Classes and have a couple of other ideas for the future. I am researching opportunities for Artists and filling out lots of forms etc.....watch this space....

I am also available for commissions and collaborations if anyone wants to get in touch.

https://www.facebook.com/projectroom5/photos/gm.1976355939251154/1338520016183085/?type=3

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page